Les produits de saison - Juin

Retrouvez les produits de saison du mois de Juin ...

© Claire-Sophie Lozia
© Claire-Sophie Lozia

En juin, c'est parti pour les premiers fruits et légumes d'été: tomates, aubergines, cerises et bien sûr encore les fraises.

 

Retrouvez les produits de juin : fruits, légumes, viandes, poissons et fromages.

 

Contact
Laëtitia Danger
Chargée de mission Tourisme durable
02 54 78 84 92
Formulaire de contact

Voir les autres actualités de l'UNAT Centre.

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 3
  • #1

    Creola Schroyer (vendredi, 03 février 2017 09:28)


    Right here is the right webpage for anybody who would like to find out about this topic. You know so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I personally would want to�HaHa). You definitely put a brand new spin on a subject that has been written about for a long time. Excellent stuff, just great!

  • #2

    Eli Maurin (dimanche, 05 février 2017 20:50)


    Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to take a look. I'm definitely enjoying the information. I'm bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog and fantastic design.

  • #3

    Palmer Piggott (dimanche, 05 février 2017 21:34)


    Excellent pieces. Keep posting such kind of information on your blog. Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hi there, You've performed a great job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I'm sure they will be benefited from this site.