Un temps d'échanges autour de la restauration - 15 octobre

La restauration dans le secteur du tourisme social et solidaire. Un atout ? Une contrainte ? Quels sont les enjeux actuels et à venir ? Comment progresser ? Restaurateurs, fournisseurs, partenaires, venez échanger !

La restauration est une activité complexe et parfois difficile à gérer. En même temps, elle est importante particulièrement dans le secteur du tourisme !

 

Restaurateurs (directeurs d'hébergement, cuisiniers, responsables des achats ...), venez partager vos pratiques, vos difficultés ou encore vos projets.

Fournisseurs (producteurs, artisans, transformateurs, prestataires de restauration), venez échanger sur votre expérience et vos problématiques sur l'approvisionnement local en restauration collective.

Partenaires intéressés, venez découvrir les avancées du réseau sur ces sujets.

 

Programme et inscription en ligne indispensable ICI

Contact
Laëtitia Danger
Chargée de mission Tourisme durable
02 54 78 84 92
Formulaire de contact

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 15
  • #1

    Lesli Cowgill (dimanche, 05 février 2017 04:36)


    Great web site. Lots of helpful information here. I'm sending it to some pals ans also sharing in delicious. And of course, thank you to your sweat!

  • #2

    Jesenia Thorp (dimanche, 05 février 2017 10:25)


    I just could not leave your site prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the usual info a person provide in your guests? Is gonna be again frequently to inspect new posts

  • #3

    Karina Mccay (dimanche, 05 février 2017 21:59)


    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It actually used to be a amusement account it. Glance complex to more delivered agreeable from you! However, how can we keep up a correspondence?

  • #4

    Latosha Rebuck (lundi, 06 février 2017 00:14)


    Its like you learn my mind! You seem to know a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the book in it or something. I feel that you could do with some p.c. to drive the message house a bit, however other than that, that is excellent blog. A great read. I will certainly be back.

  • #5

    Milagros Stokely (lundi, 06 février 2017 01:52)


    Hello friends, how is all, and what you desire to say regarding this paragraph, in my view its in fact amazing for me.

  • #6

    Kimberli Santo (lundi, 06 février 2017 10:44)


    Marvelous, what a weblog it is! This web site presents valuable information to us, keep it up.

  • #7

    Marcel Niccum (lundi, 06 février 2017 12:44)


    I for all time emailed this blog post page to all my friends, for the reason that if like to read it next my links will too.

  • #8

    Timmy Ek (lundi, 06 février 2017 19:34)


    Greetings from Ohio! I'm bored at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you provide here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, great site!

  • #9

    Wonda Iversen (mardi, 07 février 2017 18:31)


    What's up, yeah this paragraph is genuinely nice and I have learned lot of things from it about blogging. thanks.

  • #10

    Ulysses Calder (mercredi, 08 février 2017 04:46)


    always i used to read smaller content which also clear their motive, and that is also happening with this piece of writing which I am reading at this time.

  • #11

    Woodrow Kriner (mercredi, 08 février 2017 16:42)


    This post offers clear idea in support of the new users of blogging, that actually how to do blogging and site-building.

  • #12

    Yun Kennerson (mercredi, 08 février 2017 21:41)


    Howdy! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to look it over. I'm definitely enjoying the information. I'm bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Excellent blog and fantastic design.

  • #13

    Hobert Brundige (jeudi, 09 février 2017 01:04)


    Link exchange is nothing else but it is simply placing the other person's weblog link on your page at proper place and other person will also do same for you.

  • #14

    Chelsey Didonna (jeudi, 09 février 2017 22:46)


    Hey there! I've been following your web site for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from New Caney Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the good job!

  • #15

    Karolyn Castellano (vendredi, 10 février 2017 06:32)


    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn't show up. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say superb blog!